Home > Genre (Narrative Text), Hobbies n Interests, Recommended For Students, Recommended For Teachers, Short Story, Site Review > WANNA DOWNLOAD STORIES IN AUDIO FORMAT FOR LISTENING PRACTICE?

WANNA DOWNLOAD STORIES IN AUDIO FORMAT FOR LISTENING PRACTICE?


http://www.storynory.com/

It’s getting harder for me to steal a few hours in the middle of my recent activities, even only to write a short post for this blog. But I had promised myself that posting an article here is as important as my endless daily routines.

In this occasion, I just want to share you about a very nice site where you can take some benefits from.

Do you often need narrative texts to help you teach your students or just as an exercise for yourselves?

Do you often need an audio podcast to train your students or even just to train your listening capability?

If the answers are “YES”, then maybe you want to visit http://www.storynory.com/. There, you are not only able to read various English short stories, fables, and fairy tales by famous writers, but you can also listen to the audio format of the stories and download the audio for later use—free of charge!

Are you interested? Go to http://www.storynory.com/ now and have a nice day!

  1. June 26, 2015 at 3:10 am

    It never crossess my mind that a site like this (audio-wise) exists.
    Many people would find it invaluable! 🍸

    • June 26, 2015 at 2:42 pm

      …. and I wish I can make audio content to be published here in my blog to help English learners, especially to enhance listening skill 😀
      BTW, how are you? 😀

  2. June 26, 2015 at 8:21 pm

    I’m doing good, buddy! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment