WE ARE STILL HAVING FUN WITH FABLES


And the audio-podcast project goes on….

Not so long after I posted some audio podcasts for listening exercise made by me and some friends, I got a lot of appreciations and supports from people around me. That was great, and personally, it was so “touching”. Moreover, Mr. Dewantoro Ratri, the author of “Menerjemahkan Dunia” decided to involve in my podcast-making project. He contributed his voice in the following mousedeer story. Thank you very much, Mr. Dewantoro 😀

Besides Mr. Dewantoro, I also got help from Mr. Khristianto from UMP (Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto). He asked his students to involve in my project and some of his students’ “selected” voice can be enjoyed both in my previous and today’s post. Thank you very much Mr. Kris. I am waiting your own voice too 😀

I had asked some friends to join in this project too. And some of them promised to send the podcasts soon. I do hope that they will send me the podcasts so I can post and present them to you, my beloved readers 😀

Hall of Fame

There is no exact word to describe my gratitude to the following people. I just want to say thank you very very very much 😀

1. Mr. Dewantoro Ratri, the author of “Menerjemahkan Dunia” http://menerjemahkandunia.blogspot.com/
2. Saidah, Sandra Wibowo, Risma Rahmatika, Novetia Kristin, Dika Muniatami, Eko Pamuji, Mutiara Kusuma Dewi, and Agustina Tri W. The students of Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto (UMP), under the supervision of my lecturer Mr. Khristianto http://ump.ac.id/

https://plus.google.com/+KhristiantoHakeem/posts

3. Friends who had promised to send their recorded voice in the near future

Again, without you all, this small project would never run at all.

Disclaimer

  1. The copyrighted image (cover) of “The Mousedeer, The Snake, and The Tiger” story was taken (digitally scanned) from the book authored by Mr. Dewantoro Ratri entitled “Menerjemahkan Dunia”.
  2. The copyrighted image (cover) of “The Vain Little Mouse” story was taken from here.
  3. The copyrighted image (cover) of “A boy and bear” story was taken from here and here.
  4. The copyrighted image (cover) of “The Fox and The Monkey” story was taken from here.
  5. The copyrighted image (cover) of “King of The Jungle and Little Mouse” story was taken from here and here.
  6. The copyrighted image (cover) of “The Greedy Dog” story was taken from here.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

