Home > Recommended For Students, Recommended For Teachers, Site Review > LEARNING LANGUAGES IN 50LANGUAGES.COM

LEARNING LANGUAGES IN 50LANGUAGES.COM


While I am finishing my (voluntary) translation job, I will post one more article. Still about translation, a new world that I am trying to involve in. Days ago, I got job notification from translatorscafe.com that notified me about a proofreading job in 50languages.com. Although my proposal to do that job wasn’t accepted, but I got a chance to visit one more good site that I could review and share it to you here.

Learning Foreign Languages

50languages.com is a site where you can learn all languages freely. You are free to download hundreds audio materials to support you learning any languages, from the very basic verbs and sentences used in daily conversation. When you visit it, you will be directed to a page where you can choose your country first by clicking your country’s map. After you click the map of your country, you will be brought to a page where you can choose languages you want to learn. Your browser or download manager will start download a compressed file contains hundreds audio materials of your chosen language. No more to say, just visit it and enjoy learning every language that you are interested in. Cheers!

 

 

 

  1. krishnabohora
    September 4, 2012 at 1:44 pm

    Very good link ! Really helpful.
    One step to better English rocks!

    • September 5, 2012 at 7:47 am

      Thanks for visiting 🙂 I hope you like other articles too. BTW, I found your blog has been deleted, so I do really sorry for doing nothing (such as commenting like you did in my blog) when I visited back your blog.

      Warm regards from Indonesia.

      • September 13, 2012 at 4:33 pm

        Thank you very much for the time you took in replying for the response. I do have my blog. Thank you.

  2. September 14, 2012 at 6:11 am

    Thank you for coming back here 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

